Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fire It Up BBQ. We'd love to have your feedback!

Fire It Up BBQ

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Fire It Up BBQ and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Misty 10 days ago

4 Meat Sampler + 3 Sides & Bread

Omgoodness!! The brisket is the best I have had since my momma's in Texas! The mac and cheese is to die for! Okra was super crispy and not greasy. The pork was yummo! Can't wait to go back for more!

Godgotit23 15 days ago

Beef Brisket Sandwich

The beef brisket sandwich was very moist and delicious. It was enough to fill my stomach. The staff was also very polite. I would recommend Fire It Up BBQ to anyone.

Donna 19 days ago

Banana Pudding

The best banana pudding ever! Just like grandmas

Wanda 26 days ago

Beef Brisket

We had Beef brisket and chicken tenders. The brisket was great. Falling apart tender. Very tasty chicken.

Chastain about 1 month ago

Beef Brisket

The best!!! The potato salad is freshly made and the collards are awesome.

Jessica about 1 month ago

BBQ Nachos

The BBQ Brisket Nachos are amazing! Fire It Up is my favorite place to go for BBQ. I have loved everything I have tried (which is everything) but the Nachos are my favorite!

Heatherbyars2018 about 1 month ago

BBQ Nachos

the absolutely best nachos, melt in your mouth taste

Katherinewburrion about 1 month ago

Beef Brisket

Absolutely the best brisket I've had here in Georgia! This is better than Texas brisket, and that's hard to beat! There is a reason that Fire it Up has a line out the door when it's time to eat. Staff and owners are always so friendly and all the food (especially the collards) is on point delicious!!!

Cjcx3 about 2 months ago

Jumbo BBQ Tater

The Jumbo BBQ Tater is my go-to when I eat there. It is delicious with brisket and all the trimmings!! But my family has had the ribs, pork, smoked chicken, brisket, bbq nachos, mac n cheese, baked beans, fried okra, corn, jalapeno cornbread, fried catfish ... everything has been yummy and top-notch. If you are ever close by and looking for good food you cannot go wrong stopping by Fire It Up BBQ ... you will leave with a full tummy of deliciousness!!!

Bakercourtney about 2 months ago

Jumbo BBQ Tater

Everything is amazing here, but the bbq tater is definitely my favorite and the jumbo is enough for 2! You can't beat the prices either

Josh about 2 months ago

Choice of 2 Meats + 2 Sides & Bread

By far the best bbqin the area. The brisket here is awesome and the price is too. This is our go to spot for a family meal to go and the kids even love the bbq here. If you're feeding a family of four you should for sure try the family packs!

Nikkiewilliams1994 about 2 months ago

Pulled Pork

It was amazing ! Definitely will be back for more. The staff was super nice too ! They have great prices. Really family feeling atmosphere.

Dkaimickens 2 months ago

Choice of 2 Meats + 2 Sides & Bread

I get this meal quite often. Ribs and chicken with baked beans, potato salad, and I always add the peach cobbler. Amazing!!! Please try it!!

Rodney 2 months ago

Beef Brisket

My favorite is the Beef Brisket Platter with Mac & Cheese & Green Beans and second favorite is the Pulled Pork with the same sides. I'm so glad that Bill opened his restaurant so now I don't have to chase down his food truck. When it come to BBQ ( I love BBQ) Bill's is numero uno on my list. I ride a motorcycle on Saturday's and have visited many BBQ joints and Fire It Up is hands down the BEST OF THE BEST. I live 17 miles from Fire It Up and look forward to eating there.

Patcrumpton 2 months ago

Pulled Pork

Working mans pork sandwich was off the chain and the fries were cooked perfect great sauce and the meat was very moist best BBQ in Bartow County

Rayandvickie 2 months ago

Pulled Pork Sandwich

LOVE everything on the menu but my favorite is the pulled pork sandwich along with fried okra, cole slaw and peach cobbler. Whenever my husband is in that neck of the woods, he KNOWS he has to stop and get my favorites to bring home❤👍 Fire it Up has been a safe and yummy choice for eating out and ordering to go during these difficult times. The meat choices are delicious and melt in your mouth good!!! Homemade desserts are my weakness...nothing delivered frozen here😉. Love the variety of sides. So many choices😋! Thank you Fire It Up Grill!!!!

Sydney 2 months ago

Choice of 2 Meats + 2 Sides & Bread

Absolutely stellar, fall off the bone, smoky ribs, chicken fingers are awesome, baked beans are the BEST on the planet, Mac & cheese is smackin'! I don't even like bbq & I can't get enough of this place. 10/10 would recommend!

Mommad05 2 months ago

Nachos

Its all good, but my favorite is Chicken Cheese Nachoes!!!

Thompsontim146 2 months ago

Jumbo BBQ Tater

The monster tater is my go to every visit. You can get two meals out of it. Fantastic!

Rachelulina93 2 months ago

BBQ Nachos

Fire it up is the best place for BBQ and southern favorites. I love the nachos and get them all the time. The staff and service is always amazing. Check out their catering too!

Thedwighthicks 12 days ago

Hand Battered Onion Rings

The best onion rings I've ever had and I've had them 4 times now. They go great with a pork sandwich. I love this place.

Karwooton 15 days ago

BBQ Nachos

I love everything on the menu ,its all delicious !! And HUGE portions!!! Best Barbecue in town!!!

Hopemccauley 24 days ago

Beef Brisket

The beef brisket is amazing, the best I have ever had and I've tried a lot of brisket throughout the south.

C 28 days ago

Beef Brisket

I have ate brisket in every state in the south east and I have never had any as good as fire it up!

Adrian about 1 month ago

Beef Brisket

I promise you this is the best brisket in Georgia. I drive over an hour to get it and it is well worth the drive.

Hlcooper2013 about 1 month ago

BBQ Nachos

They are absolutely the best nachos, the BBQ is melt in your mouth kind of BBQ.

Ralf about 1 month ago

Beef Brisket

The best ever we had you guys catering for christmas Give you 5 Stars!!!!!

Taylornorton0214 about 2 months ago

BBQ Nachos

The bbq nachos and the potato is amazing. Great portions and wonderful food.

Hjennings1990 about 2 months ago

Beef Brisket

Awesome brisket! Very tender but not too dry. Side we're good too

Jim about 2 months ago

Beef Brisket

Relocating from the Southwest in 2010 I was anxiously looking forward to indulging in some awesome Southern BBQ. And I did! Restaurants and festivals from Louisiana to North Carolina, the Smokies of Tennessee and my new found home here in Georgia I enjoyed succulent dishes from them all, except finding the elusive sweet BBQ'd brisket. Then one evening at a local "Food Truck Friday Night" event I stumbled onto Fire it up BBQ. Their brisket was the best! I love pulled pork, smoked ribs and have discovered to my delight Brunswick Stew but that Friday my quest for the complete BBQ experience in the South had reached its end at Fire It Up. Whenever I have visitors from out of town and I want to impress, I give Misty a call and she and the rest of the Fire It Up team "fire it up" and never disappoint. Jim Stewart

Pocadots about 2 months ago

BBQ Nachos

Best BBQ nachos ever!! The brisket melts in your mouth. But everything on their menu is amazing. Haven't had anything there that I didn't like. I take my friends, who are BBQ snobs from TX, to Fire It Up Grill, and they love it! Highly recommend the food and service.

Beckyhardin about 2 months ago

4 Meat Sampler + 3 Sides & Bread

We love the family pack ,the smoked chicken and brisket with the sides and gallon of the best sweet tea .This is the best food around!! Absolutely love it all.

Christy 2 months ago

Jumbo BBQ Tater

This has become one of my favorite meals! The potato is huge, and always well cooked. The toppings are generous & delicious.

Barrysbrown 2 months ago

Pulled Pork

Fire It Up is my go to place when I crave good BBQ. There are many good items to choose from, my favorite is the Pulled Pork, and to top it off with the Mustard BBQ Sauce.... I am getting hungry just thinking about it! When I was in charge of organizing a community event and needed a food vendor, it was no doubt who to call! I truly believe many tried Fire it Up for the first time that day and they to were hooked! Good food, Good value and Good people!

Lisacline36 2 months ago

BBQ Nachos

Bbq nachos are delicious! The brisket and baked potato salad are the best I've ever had! Love this place

Sarah 2 months ago

BBQ Nachos

Best BBQ around, and mix it with fresh made tortilla chips and cheese dip... whoooo! Make you wanna slap your momma! Pork skins are also amazing! Crunchy and full of flavor, salt & vinegar are my favorite!

Janna 2 months ago

BBQ Nachos

Everything on the menu is delicious, but my go-to is the BBQ nachos!! 🤤

Reevesnb 2 months ago

BBQ Nachos

The nachos are absolutely AMAZING!! If you get a large, it's big enough to share with three people!! Or you can get it for yourself and have some for later!! So good!

Stephlcooper40 2 months ago

Beef Brisket

I love Brisket and have tried this everywhere we travel and nothing even comes close to Fire it Up. Best around hands down.

Fcallaway 2 months ago

BBQ Nachos

Love the Nachos and all the great people at FireItUpBBQ. Have never had a bad meal.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA